A Time to Rise: In ReView

 

ATimetoRise_6_29

The end of a series. Oh, the pain and the joy! It’s a bittersweet moment for sure. A lot of trust comes into play. Will there be closure? Will it end well? What if I love everything but the ending? You won’t know ’til it’s over. You just have to take the leap.

tightrope-walking

 

This series was worth that leap. I’ll be recommending it to a lot of people for several reasons. It’s unique, suspenseful, and endearing. With a slew of YA and Sci-Fi and to wade through and choose from, this stands out. Especially in the Christian market. The concept isn’t run of the mill, but it is something I bet we have all thought about. Knowing when you’ll die? Be honest, we’ve all wondered how that would go. Little bit of love triangle, just a touch, but not the annoying kind. I know you don’t believe me but it’s true. Safe for kids eyes in all respects. No steamy love scenes, gore, or swearing.  Drama, action, redemption, and love. It has everything! Just read these. Buy them.  I don’t think you’ll have any regrets!  The author is giving away a swag pack for preorders. Check that out here. Also, join the Thunderclap and Facebook party! It’ll be fun! If you’ve read any in the series? sound off in the comments. I would love to hear your thoughts.

 

*I was given a copy of this book in exchange for review. I am under no obligation and my thoughts are my own*

 

 

A Time to Die

AmazonBN-iconlogo EvxYrjm7_400x400goodreads icon

A Time to Speak

AmazonBN-iconlogogoodreads icon

A Time to Rise

AmazonBN-iconlogo goodreads icon

Leave a Reply

