Nadine Brandes Cover Reveal!

This is exciting! I have been joining author teams and reading as many books as I can get my hands on. The always witty Nadine Brandes was recommended to me and I had the opportunity to join her team. I went for it and I am so glad I did! I am here to share the beautiful cover of her upcoming book. Let’s start at the beginning just in case this is all new to you. Just a heads up there will be no spoilers here.

Here is the glorious book one in the Out of Time Series

21795840._UY475_SS475_

Isn’t it beautiful?

Book two:

ATimetoSpeak5-259x400

Now, before I just show you the pretty, I want to mention that there is a giveaway going on!! You’re going to want to check it out. You can do that at the end of the post or go here. If you want to read the synopsis or purchase either of these babies you can do that here.

A Time to Die

AmazonBN-iconlogo EvxYrjm7_400x400goodreads icon

A Time to Speak

AmazonBN-iconlogogoodreads icon  

Now! You came here for one thing and I feel it’s time to give it to you! Drum roll please…….

Louder!!!

Ok, ok, I’ll give!

ATimetoRise_6_29

Doesn’t that just tie it all together so nicely? Make sure you come back and tell me what you thought of these.

Giveaway! You almost forgot didn’t you?

a Rafflecopter giveaway
>

 

One thought on “Nadine Brandes Cover Reveal!

  1. Thank you so much for this giveaway Kara :3 That cover is so gorgeous though and you must feel so happy to be a part of revealing the cover! I entered the giveaway and I’m crossing my finger!

    ~Marcelina

    Like

Leave a Reply

