June Wrap Up

I know it’s been awhile! My whole family got hit with a horrible flu bug. Not only did I get the flu, but I had a head cold as well. Just yuck. While I was sick I was able to do quite a bit of reading. Nine books in total for the month. Yay me! That’s also two entries in the local summer reading program. I have to be a good example for my kids, you know? Unnecessary excuse, but I’ll take it!

Blog-Entry-110-Image

I was able to read the Shatter Me trilogy, as well as the Throne of Glass books currently out. I have only posted reviews for some of the books I read. Here and Here if you’re interested. I do keep my Goodreads up to date, if you’re curious about my ratings for the other books. I am also pretty active on Instagram. Come say hey!

Unknown

I will be reading some newer books and posting at least a couple reviews this month. Check back soon, and have a Happy Forth of July!

4th-Of-July-Fireworks-3

Leave a Reply

