The Legend of Sheba Sale

Looking for a great book at a great price? Wanting to try something new? I think I have just the thing for you!

You may or may not have seen my review of The Legend of Sheba by Tosca lee. If you missed it I would invite you to click on the link and have a look. It is an amazing book and I don’t think I have stop talking about it since I read it! The e-book is currently on sale for $1.99. That’s a well priced risk for just about anything! Don’t worry if you don’t have a tablet or an e-reader, you can read it from your computer or phone.

The available platforms to read this are Nook, Kindle and iBook. *Promotion going until the fourteenth*

Havah-3-Cover-672x1024

While you’re there having a look check out Havah. It’s on the third edition publication, can you believe that? It’s just that good! Havah was the first book of Tosca’s I read and it started my obsession. It’s a beautiful story and so well written. This edition has some deleted scenes and is available for e-readers for the first time.  I honestly can’t say enough about these books. I really think anyone would appreciate them. Hopefully this helps you push through the midweek slump! Books on sale always bring a smile to my face. Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

